Probate Court: 740.283.8593    |    Juvenile Court: 740.283.8557

Staff Directory

Probate Court

Roberta Washel
Deputy Clerk
robertam@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Helen Grimm
Deputy Clerk
hgrimm@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Toni DiPietro
Deputy Clerk
tdipietro@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Juvenile Court

Joseph Colabella
Court Administrator
josephcolabella@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Fred Abdalla, Jr
Chief Probation Officer
fredabdalla@jeffersoncountyoh.com

David Conrad
Probation Officer
davidconrad@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Tyrone Roseberry
Probation Officer
tyroneroseberry@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Jamie Dent
Probation Officer
jdent@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Eliza Reese
Probation Officer
elizareese@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Sean Tucker
Probation Officer
stucker@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Doug Knight
Probation Officer
douglasknight@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Mindy Nash
Probation Officer
mindynash@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Connie Coss
Deputy Clerk
ccoss@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Diane Gray
Deputy Clerk
dgray@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Dinah Pagget
Deputy Clerk
dpaggett@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Cathy Howell
Deputy Clerk
katehowell@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Ken Petrella
Deputy Clerk
kpetrella@jeffersoncountyoh.com

John Libetti
Deputy Clerk
jlibetti@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Denise Rusnak
School Liaison
drusnak@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Jordan Abdalla
School Liaison
jabdalla@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Courtney Hatcher
School Liaison
chatcher@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Gregg Bahen
School Liaison
gbahen@jeffersoncountyoh.com

 

Detention Center

William Ward
Director of Detention
billward@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Dawn Driscoll
Deputy Director of Detention
ddriscoll@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Ashley Thompson
Detention Nurse
athompson@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Brant Starkey
Detention Teacher
bstarkey@jeffersoncountyoh.com

Probate Court

Contacts for estates, guardianships, name changes, adoptions, marriage licenses and more.
740.283.8593

Juvenile Court

Contacts for delinquent children, parentage issues, custody, child support, dependency, and truancy concerns.
740.283.8557

Detention Center

740.283.8684